Cherry Blossom

I’m sharing another one of my MDF plaques but this time with a Japanese theme.  I decided to create something after ordering the Tattered Lace Japanese collection and the lovely papers included needed something to show them off.  I had this design in mind and had cut out the figure of Mai and coloured it in.  Then as luck would have it the latest Tattered Lace magazine popped through my door with a very apt Cherry Blossom Charisma die and some free papers for it.  It matched my design perfectly so I used the papers and made the cherry blossom to go at the top of my design.  Again once dry I sealed the design with Spray and Shine.

Thank you for stopping by again and I look forward to your next visit.

❤️

A

One comment

  1. Isn't She Crafty · 19 Days Ago

    This is so pretty. I wondered how I’d ever use these dies and didn’t invest, this is a lovely way to use them

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

