MIxed Media

Playing with some MDF

I have had a little blogging break recently but I’m back again and ready to show you some more of what I have been up to, starting with these three MDF “palette” designs.

These designs are all made up from a selection of MDF by Dreamees, and I enjoyed making all these up.  I chose all the papers first and layered the MDF and glued them all together using Modge Podge glue.  Once everything was dry I inked around the edges using my Dinky Inkies.  On the various palettes I’ve used a selection from the Dreamees dies range in order to compliment the sayings from the Altenew “Thoughts and Reminders” set.  I have added acrylic crystals where appropriate and then sealed the design with Stick and Spray by Crafters Companion.

I hope that you like what I have shared this time and I look forward to your next visit.

❤️

A

2 thoughts on “Playing with some MDF”

Leave a Reply

