Cardmaking and Papercraft June 2017

Today I am very proud because I’ve received my digital copy of Making Cards Magazine and I am in the Handpicked Section (page 67).  I am really pleased and proud of this.  I am not currently in any design teams but it is not for the lack of trying, I guess if you are already on a design team then you are favoured above those of us who are still trying to get on their first.  Maybe this will kick-start the next phase of my crafting journey.  The only problem with this piece is the photo, as I tend to be behind the camera or, embarrassingly with someone famous this was the only decent photo of me and its 8 years old , I no longer look like this!  So that’s it in a nutshell, a proud moment for me.

Thank you for stopping by for this different post today and please stop by again soon

❤️

A

4 comments

  1. Isn't She Crafty · May 16

    That’s really exciting! I read it through yesterday after work, loved the card

    Like

  2. Isabel · May 16

    Go you hon! That’s deserved!!!

    Like

  3. MrsCraft · May 20

    Well done! 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

