Hunkydory Wishes on Wings Papercraft Kit

It’s not often that I sit and work my way through an entire kit but recently I did that with the Hunkydory “Wishes on Wings” Kit which was the Hunkydory members free kit on their website.  I originally made just the one card but I liked the kit so much and saw lots of different designs that I ended up spending the day making these.  The upside of this is that I now have plenty of cards ready to send out for birthdays.  Here’s what I made in one session! Once again thanks for popping by, I do appreciate your visit.

❤️

A

3 comments

  1. Isabel · April 13

    Love the butterflies! Very pretty!

    Like

  2. littleamanda7609 · April 13

    Thank you, it was a lovely kit to work with, I’d normally just make one card and then do more later but not this time. Enjoyed myself too

    Like

  3. Isn't She Crafty · April 14

    Wow you were busy! I have only made 4 with this so far, must dig it out again because it is lovely

    Like

Leave a Reply

