Papercraft

Family 80th birthday cards

A Mice Day
Floral Fancy

 

Hello again and yes another very quick post with two cards!

I actually forgot that I had these photos on my camera so it was a good job I found them!  We have a family birthday this month with a relative turning 80 who is at the other end of the country from us.  I had to make 2 cards to send.  Again I turned to Hunkydory as I wanted something with flowers and characters as I did not like the male choice I had for 80 in my stash (Keen gardener so flowers were perfect).

These Hunkydory cards were a joy to make as when I made them I was still recovering from the trip to the hospital!  I must say that I liked both these cards and again Hunkydory gave me superb quality and plenty of choice.

So yes another quick post to keep you interested and I hope that you will stop by again soon.  I really do appreciate any comments that you make!

Much love

A

1 thought on “Family 80th birthday cards”

Leave a Reply

