Happy Mother’s Day

A very quick post from me today as I am showing the Mother’s Day cards which I have made.  Both cards have been made using Hunkydory products.  These were very quick makes as I had spent so much time making another card I was a bit short on time!  Anyway you can pretty much see how these turned out.  Hunkydory kits are wonderful and you can make a pretty card very easily, the quality superb so you never have to worry about that.

So that’s a quick one for today and I hope that you will stop by again very soon.

Love

A

One comment

  1. Isn't She Crafty · March 22

    Very pretty. I love the images in the little book of Smudge and Mitten, they are just adorable

    Like

Leave a Reply

