Papercraft

Let’s go on a Campervan Adventure

Hello again.

 

Today I am proud to be sharing a very recent make of mine which I really love.  The stamp set is called Campervan Adventure and is by Hunkydory in their For The Love of Stamps range.

fullsizeoutput_5fI used a 6×6 Hunkydory mirri mat as my starter and then found some of my watercolour card which only needed a little trim to make it fit nicely.  Firstly I stamped my camper van in the centre and using the bunting included on the stamp set I stamped that along the top.  I found some scrap bits of watercolour card and stamped the flowers and the two sentiments.  I cut them our and mounted the sentiments on some offcuts of mirri card..

Everything on here is coloured with my Spectrum Noir Aquablend pencils.  I love them and now that I am used to them I am getting more out of them.

Colours used in this are

Primaries: Aegean Blue, Regal Blue, Sapphire, Opal Blue, Currant, Citrus Yellow

Florals: Plum Red, Rose, elderberry, Hyacinth.

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s go on a Campervan Adventure”

Leave a Reply

