Day of the Dead – Eternal Love

img_1392

I love this range of stamps and if I can I will be investing in some more in the future.

For this card I wanted to keep the design focused on the stamp. I coloured it in using my  Spectrum Noir alcohol markers. I used some Adorable Scoreable in some of the colours matching the colouring in. The flower I made using a stamp from another one of the set in the range.

It is  all this card needed and I was pleased with the result.  This card ended up b in snapped up at a Macmillan fundraiser recently, and I’m looking to make some more versions of this card soon.

Thank you very much for stopping by and I look forward to you stopping by again soon

❤️

Amanda

One comment

  1. Avril Watson · October 9

    Stunning card, hugs xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

