MIxed Media

Sister

image

Hello again

I am sharing an MDF tag which I made the other week.  This was something I had left with just the craftwork cards paper stuck on it.  It took the arrival of my Dreamees stamps for me to get some inspiration. I made 3 different sized flowers and set them aside to colour later. I looked through my word tiles and realised I had enough tiles go spell Sister and I went with that.  I put some pink on them and then decided on the colours I wanted to put on the flowers before putting some acrylic stones in the centre. I finished the tag off with some pink ribbon from my stash.

Thank you for stopping by and please call by again soon

❤️

A

Leave a Reply

