Papercraft

Golden Wedding Anniversary

image

This morning I have had to make a very quick and stylish anniversary card.  I had no idea they were celebrating this landmark and I knew I had to make something quick and clean.  I decided to use the Forever Friends collection from Docrafts as I had already made the decoupage and there was a lot of gold.

I cut a piece of black card and mounted that on my base card.  Then I cut the lovely striped gold paper and mounted it and added the decoupage and the sentiment. I added gold Candi for quickness and it sets it off. I think it looks lovely, do you?

See you all soon

A❤️

 

 

 

1 thought on “Golden Wedding Anniversary”

Leave a Reply

