Papercraft

After a slight break….

My sincere apologies for not having blogged sooner but sometimes everyday life has the ability to get in the way. I’ve not made many cards since my last post.  What I did make was something for a design team entry and I failed to get in and I was disappointed with that, still it’s onwards and upwards and let’s see how we go.

My first post back is one of the cards I have made recently. This is for my friend’s birthday which was last week.  It’s simpler than my usual cards as its decoupage from a Docrafts kit but I LOVED it.  I loved creating this. I used one of my Tonic dies to mount the image and I used some Craftwork Cards Candi to add a little decoration.  I wanted it simple and classy.  I used silver and black card stock to mount my design. It was so simple to do but the effect looked stunning and I was so pleased.


Well I’m about to think about more blog posts so keep tuned and I hope you will pop by soon and have a look.

A❤️

1 thought on “After a slight break….”

Leave a Reply

