MIxed Media

Love

imageHello and welcome to another post showcasing an altered MDF image.  This one didn’t go quite as planned and I’m not sure if I like it or not, although saying that I have kept this design.

This is another MDF that I received with the Dreamees CD that I used the other day and again I used some of the flowers that I printed out and coloured in and using the faux pearls again.  The difference in this design is that I used a Spectrum Noir Sparkle Pen in Hot Pink to colour the MDF. There is sparkle on the MDF but I am not sure if I like it or not as it looks strange but I guess that gives it that handmade unique aspect.  As I am keeping this then it’s not that important.  The flowers I am really pleased with and I have a feeling that these will be printed out for many projects in the future.

Thank you once again for stopping by and I hope you will do so again.

Leave a Reply

