Papercraft

Scruffy Little Kitten – Card 2

imageTodays card is my second decoupage from the Scruffy Little Kitten range, the first of which I showed 2 posts ago.  For this card I printed my design onto Printable Light card and cut the design and mounted it.  For something different I used some patterned papers from my stash to make a pretty background for my card.  The card again needed something so I used my Tattered Florals die and made some flowers which I placed in the corner.  For one last touch I used my Spectrum Noir Sparkle in Clear to highlight the flowers and parts of the decoupaged design.

Thank you for stopping by my blog and I hope you’ll stop by again soon/

Leave a Reply

