A cup full of flowers

image

I am sharing this design even though I am not sure it works.  Following on from the previous blog post I’ve used the same book and used the same pens but I’ve used a different shaped card and really I am not sure if it works.( This card is for my Mum) I’ve had to cut the design to fit the card and it looks messy so I’ve hidden those messy bits with the flowers and I used a plain bow and coloured that in. I think I should have used a square card and mounted it…never mind you live and learn.

Thank you for stopping by and I hope you will stop by again soon.

Leave a Reply

