Cuteness

image

This is the second canvas that is making its way over to Australia at the moment.  This one is very different from the last but I have used the same collection – Scruffy Little Kitten.

I used another piece of paper from Craftwork Cards to base my picture on, but this time I used a sheet from the Time for Tea collection. I didn’t need to do much to this design so I  accented it with more Crystal Drops from Tonic Nuvo ( Raspberry Pink, Carnation Pink, Sweet Lilac and Bubblegum Blush).  I highlighted some of the design using the crystal clear from the Spectrum Noir Sparkles.  I also used some of some of the colours to shade the white flower pieces I had in my stash (I believe these could be Craftwork Cards ).  For the flowers I used Rose Quartz, Moonstone and Moonlight and once dry I fixed one of my Acrylic Diamonds as a centre for my flower, and fixed to the design.

Again I am really pleased with the way in which this design has turned out and I hope that you like what I have made.

See you again soon

 

Leave a Reply

