Who said a poppy needed to be red???

image imageI am sure its possible to have poppies in shades of purple, well at least you can in the crafting world.  I enjoyed making this gatefold  card even though for me it was very time consuming.  I have lost the written details of how I made this but I know what products I used and these will be detailed in the tags. However the poppy stamp is by Sheena Douglass which was free with a Crafters Companion magazine a few months ago and which I don’t have to hand right now.  The papers and sentiments are by Craftwork cards and I’ve also used some Cosmic Shimmer Sparkles by Phill Martin.

 

Leave a Reply

