Papercraft

The best laid plans

I had fully intended to post much much sooner than now but unfortunately a month ago I had an argument with a pavement and the pavement won.  I hurt my hand and spent one week in a splint before they decided to stick it in a plaster for a week.  Thankfully it wasn’t broken but the soft tissue damage has been problematic and I’ve really been on a downer and my mojo has been suffering.  Hopefully I am getting it back now.

 

Take care and I will see you all very soon

Leave a Reply

